The Great Teacher who Inspires

Well, I didn’t really give him that statement. He was the one who self-praised. But perhaps because he is capable of doing so many great things and going global with his creations, that’s why he has no fear of doing so.

One awful afternoon I was Facebooking in class and a message that greeted me in the Inbox made me felt so much better. It’s like this:


Thank you for your encouragement, CultMaster. 🙂 But I’m not slow leh!

NOTE: CultMaster Kee is one of my tutors when I was in Year 1. 😀

Leave a Reply

